#5 Japanese Mother

30 Sep

I have two mothers .
One is Korea . the other is Japanese . Of course , My real mother is Korean.. But My Japanese mother is my friend 🙂 She was born in 1987. and so cute.. Amazingly . she always takes care of me and encourages and makes me feel happy .. So I called her to “Mother” Now.. she is not only my friend but also My Montor.. When I think of her , I feel so comfortable and always smile .. We usually exchange E-mail about distress and talk about what we want to do and want to be in the future . I like it ❤ .
I’m really luck to have good friend .. I appreciate Kai ..
Always Keep in touch and keep our good releationship ..

Leave a Reply

