Promise..

19 Mar
I met with her who I usually lean aganist her shoulder 
She  said  ” You are changed.. I can’t find your happyness..”
I said  ” No.. I’m really happy . You can see my smile . look at me .:) “
She said  ” Don’t hide yourself .. I can feel .. Because I know about you ..”
I  said “Just I need a short time . don’t worry . i will be fine .. “
She  said ” I know what you felt in Japan and Why you can’t express yourself to someone .. but don’t put your words in your mind .. and I believe you can be fine and solve this problem “
I  said ” Yes ..”
Leave a Reply

