I’m back!

16 Mar
I’m Back to Korea!
lots of things have changed for 3month.
especially, my friends ..
they seem to be more mature and smart .( lol )
I called my friends ❤  maybe 3 hours? !! amazing ..
and I met with one of my close friend and hanged out ~
We had a wonderful dinner ..and talk about our future and life ..
I felt that We have a different thinking about life and love .
She has  a totally korean thinking..
Oops.. anyway , we argued a little and discussed . (but really fun and excited)
after that , we smiled 😀
because we know each other .. what we want to say to each other ..
and we held hands and walked ..
and promised ..
we will meet again in 2 years.
Leave a Reply

