Oops..

6 Mar
Oops.
I haven’t slept for 3 days ..
there are lots of things i have to do .
(work, study , gather some information and so on )
So , i couldn’t fall asleep ..
but, to friends , just i said to them ” I had coffee alot ..”
In fact, these day . I haven’t had a coffee for 7 days .
Because I need to save some money .
anyway .. I’m crazy..
I am always on skype.
It means Jinwoo is super busy .. but friends think Jinwoo seems to be really bored and has lots of time .
But It is not true..
If I don’t fall asllep any more , I’m ok but, I will be super tired ..
z…Z….Z 
 
One Response to “Oops..”

  1. suyeon March 8, 2010 at 00:32 #

    gosh, ive been busy and tired.
    you need to sleep!

Leave a Reply

