Miss the chance ?

26 Feb
when i stayed in Japan, lots of things made me feel happy and sad.
Especially,  My mind was  really strange and bad.
I was really weak.
even , I expressed my feeling to someone .. It is really bad ..
and I have to think more easily and exactly.
Anyway, Later, i felt that my mental diease recurred.
But, it is not important . 
I already missed the chance to love and to earn some money..and so on..
Because of me..
i think i failed .. lots of things ..
But, i’m not disappointed , i am trying to find my problem and do my best again.
It is important to me.
Everyone can experience bad things and fail. but The Most important thing is how to spend this time and how to realize ..
JinWoo. You can try again .. and You can do everything ..
Cheer up!
Leave a Reply

